## Schedule of Spring Semester-2016 Registration Programme for OLD B. Tech., PG & PhD students

Date: December 28, 2015

Day: Monday

Venue: Simrol Campus

## Forenoon Session

Category of Student	Time	Venue	Staff Members for Course Registration	Activities by the STUDENTS	Responsibilities for STAFF
B. Tech. 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year (CSE)	10:00 hrs. to 12:00hrs.	SB 314 (Part A)	Mr. Lalit Jain Mr. Kailash Patel	1. To show the fee receipt.	1. To verify the fee receipt (both
B. Tech. 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year (EE)	10:00 hrs. to 12:00hrs.	SB 314 (Part B)	Ms. Sarita Batra Mr. Ujwal Kulkarni	2. To sign on Course Registration Form with date. (i.e. filled online)	online/offline).
B. Tech. 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year (ME)	10:00 hrs. to 12:00hrs.	SB 315 (Part A)	Mr. Manish Kushwah Mr. Santosh Sharma		2. To collect the course registration form (filled online)
B. Tech. 4 <sup>th</sup> Year (CSE)	10:00 hrs. to 12:00hrs.	SB 315 (Part B)	Mr. Raghvendra Hanswal Mr. Sandeep Patil	- 3. Collection of the	signed by each student with date.
B. Tech. 4 <sup>th</sup> Year (EE)	10:00 hrs. to 12:00hrs.	SB 316 (Part A)	Mr. Ghanashyam Bhavsar Mr. Ram Kumar	Autumn Semester Grade Sheet.	<ol> <li>Distribution of the Autumn Semester</li> </ol>
B. Tech. 4 <sup>th</sup> Year (ME)	10:00 hrs. to 12:00hrs.	SB 316 (Part B)	Mr. Jitendra Gupta Ms. Ujwala Langhi	4. To sign on the roll	Grade Sheet to the students.
Old M. Tech. Students	10:00 hrs. to 12:00hrs.	SB 317 (Part A)	Mr. Hemant Raghuwanshi Mr. Suresh Bhagore	register by each student.	4. To get the signature of each
Old M.Sc. Students	10:00 hrs. to 12:00hrs.	SB 317 (Part B)	Mr. Sandeep Gour Mr. Arun Bhagwania		student on roll list.
Old PhD Student (HSS & MSE)	10:00 hrs. to 12:00hrs.	SB 319 (Part A)	Mr. Sunil Sawle Mr. Nitin Upadhyay		
Old PhD Student (Maths, Physics & BSBE)	10:00 hrs. to 12:00hrs	SB 319 (Part B)	Mr. Kinni Pandey Mr. Ashwin Wagh		

# Afternoon Session

Category of Student	Time	Venue	Staff Members for Course Registration	Activities by the STUDENTS	Responsi STAFF	bilities for
B. Tech. 1 <sup>st</sup> Year (CSE) B. Tech. 1 <sup>st</sup> Year (EE)	14:15 hrs. to 17:00hrs. 14:15 hrs. to 17:00hrs	SB 314 (Part A) SB 314 (Part B)	Ms. Sarita Batra Mr. Ujwal Kulkarni Mr. Lalit Jain Mr. Kailash Patel	<ol> <li>To show the fee receipt.</li> <li>To sign on Course Registration Form with date. (i.e. filled online)</li> <li>Collection of the Autumn Semester Grade Sheet.</li> <li>To sign on the roll register by each student.</li> </ol>	receipt (both	To verify the fee receipt (both online/offline).
B. Tech. 1 <sup>st</sup> Year (ME)	14:15 hrs. to 17:00hrs	SB 315 (Part A)	Mr. Manish Kushwah Mr. Santosh Sharma		2	course registration form (filled online) signed by each student with date. Distribution of the Autumn Semester Grade Sheet to the students.
B. Tech. 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year (CSE)	14:15 hrs. to 17:00hrs	SB 315 (Part B)	Mr. Jitendra Gupta Ms. Ujwala Langhi		3	
B. Tech. 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year (EE)	14:15 hrs. to 17:00hrs	SB 316 (Part A)	Mr. Hemant Raghuwanshi Mr. Suresh Bhagore			
B. Tech. 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year (ME)	14:15 hrs. to 17:00hrs	SB 316 (Part B)	Mr. Sandeep Gour Mr. Arun Bhagwania			
Old PhD Student (CSE & ME)	14:15 hrs. to 17:00hrs	SB 317 (Part A)	Mr. Raghvendra Hanswal Mr. Sandeep Patil			
Old PhD Student (EE)	14:15 hrs. to 17:00hrs	SB 317 (Part B)	Mr. Ghanashyam Bhavsar Mr. Ram Kumar			
Old PhD Student (Chemistry)	14:15 hrs. to 17:00hrs	SB 319 (Part A)	Mr. Ashwin Wagh Mr. Nitin Upadhyay			

# Fee Deposition

#### Time: 09:30 hrs. to 12:00 hrs. (Forenoon Session)

14:00 hrs. to 17:00 hrs. (Afternoon Session)

Venue: SB 308 and 309

Staff Members for fee Collection	Activities by the STUDENTS	Responsibilities for STAFF
Staff of Accounts Section	Fee deposition and collection of the Institute fee receipt with signature and Stamp from accounts section.	To collect the Demand Draft/Online Receipt from students and distribute the Institute fee receipt with signature and institute stamp on the same day.

Cc:

- 1. Registrar, for kind information
- 2. DRFA and Accounts office for necessary arrangements of fee deposition
- 3. All Faculty, Students and Concerned Staff Members
- 4. Transport In-charge for necessary transport arrangements
- 5. Mr. Anil Kanwer for necessary hospitality arrangements